Editorial Octaedro   Para cuidar y cuidarnos
 
Distribuidores 
 
 

Ediciones Mágina
OCTAEDRO ANDALUCÍA
Pol. Virgen de las nieves
Paseo del Lino, 6.
18110 Las Gabias (Granada) España
Teléfono 95.895 83 82, 95.855 33 24, 696 97 95 47
Fax 98 555 33 07
magina@octaedro.com
Les Punxes Distribuidora
C/ Sardenya, 75-81
08018 Barcelona España
Teléfono 93.485 63 80
Fax 93.300 90 91
punxes@punxes.es
Distrifer Libros
C/ Valle de Tobalina,n 32 Naves 5-6
28021 Madrid España
Teléfono 91 796 27 09
distrifer@retemail.es
     
Troquel Libros, S.L.
Urb. Ind. Montaña Blanca, Parcela 31-A
35415 Arucas (Canarias) España
Teléfono 928.62 17 80
Fax 928. 62 17 81
troquel@trevenque.es
Ícaro Distribuidora
Pol. El Plano, nave 39
50430 María de Huerva (Zaragoza) España
Teléfono 976. 12 63 33
Fax 976.12 64 93
Editorial Juventud, S.A. de C.V.
C/ Herodoto, 42 - Colonia Anzures
11590 México DF Méjico
Teléfono +52 55 52039749
juventud@editorialjuventud.com.mx
     
Siglo del Hombre Editores
Carrera 31A nº25B-50
Bogotá DC Colombia
Teléfono +571 337 77 00
Fax +571 337 76 65
info@siglodlehombre.com
Libreria Papiros Codices Cia.LTC
Av. 6 de diciembre, n31-110Y whympex
Quito Ecuador
Teléfono 593238205
Fax 59323238918
papiros@punto.net.ec
AB Representaciones generales SRL
Jr ica, 388 OF. 203
Lima Perú
Teléfono 5114278483
Fax 5114282049
     
Ediciones Trecho
Isidoro de María 1310
Montevideo Uruguay
Teléfono +598 292 47568
Fax +598 292 417 92
trecho@netgate.com.uy
Ediciones del Aguazul, S.A.
Avda. Independencia, 1860
1225 Buenos Aires Argentina
Teléfono +54 11 438 144 62
Fax +54 11 438 236 93
aguazul@ciudad.com.ar
 
 
compralibros.jpg