Editorial Octaedro   ICE
 
Distribuidores 
 
 
LA LIBRERIA IBEROAMERIKANISCHE
WOLFSTRASSE, 30
BONN Alemania
Teléfono 0228659215
libros@lalibreria.de
ELI S.R.L
VIA BRECCE
LORETO Italia
Teléfono 39071750701
m.casali@elionline.com

Ediciones Mágina
OCTAEDRO ANDALUCÍA
Pol. Virgen de las nieves
Paseo del Lino, 6.
18110 Las Gabias (Granada) España
Teléfono 95.895 83 82, 95.855 33 24, 696 97 95 47
Fax 98 555 33 07
magina@octaedro.com
     
Les Punxes Distribuidora
C/ Sardenya, 75-81
08018 Barcelona España
Teléfono 93.485 63 80
Fax 93.300 90 91
punxes@punxes.es
Distrifer Libros
C/ Valle de Tobalina,n 32 Naves 5-6
28021 Madrid España
Teléfono 91 796 27 09
distrifer@retemail.es
Troquel Libros, S.L.
Urb. Ind. Montaña Blanca, Parcela 31-A
35415 Arucas (Canarias) España
Teléfono 928.62 17 80
Fax 928. 62 17 81
troquel@trevenque.es
     
Editorial Juventud, S.A. de C.V.
C/ Herodoto, 42 - Colonia Anzures
11590 México DF Méjico
Teléfono +52 55 52039749
juventud@editorialjuventud.com.mx
Siglo del Hombre Editores
Carrera 31A nº25B-50
Bogotá DC Colombia
Teléfono +571 337 77 00
Fax +571 337 76 65
info@siglodlehombre.com
AB Representaciones generales SRL
Jr ica, 388 OF. 203
Lima Perú
Teléfono 5114278483
Fax 5114282049
     
LIBERALIA EDICIONES
Avda. Italia, nº 2016
Nuñoa Santiago Chile
Teléfono 562.4328003
Ediciones Trecho
Isidoro de María 1310
Montevideo Uruguay
Teléfono +598 292 47568
Fax +598 292 417 92
trecho@netgate.com.uy
WALDHUTER
Pavon 2636
Ciudad de Buenos Aires Argentina
Teléfono (5411) 6091
 
 
compralibros.jpg